Contacts


photo

Project manager

Piotr Pawelec
+48 41 365 12 20
+48 606 447 384
+48 41 365 13 12
pawelec.piotr@targikielce.pl

photo

Team member

Piotr Odziemek
+48 41 365 13 34
+48 797 339 397
odziemek.piotr@targikielce.pl

photo

Agnieszka Puchalska
41 365 14 46
puchalska.agnieszka@targikielce.pl

photo

August Misztal
41 365 14 15
797 339 396
misztal.august@targikielce.pl

photo

Chinese market

Karolina Pasek
4841 36 51 403
pasek.karolina@targikielce.pl

photo

Russian, Belarussian, Ukrainian market (co-ordination)

Diana Viazovskaia
+48 518322576
viazovskaia.diana@targikielce.pl

photo

Italian and Spanish market

Marco Fontana
+4841 365 14 98
fontana.marco@targikielce.pl

photo

Marketing

Katarzyna Rosołowska
41 365 12 35
rosolowska.katarzyna@targikielce.pl

photo

Public Relations

Paulina Świder-Staszewska
41 365 14 09
swider.paulina@targikielce.pl

 

Contact form