Management of Kielce Trade Fairs

Andrzej Mochoń

President, CEO
Andrzej Mochoń
41 365 12 00
zarzad@targikielce.pl

Bożena Staniak

Vice-President of the Board, Director for Business Economics
Bożena Staniak
41 365 12 00
zarzad@targikielce.pl

 

Directors and Departments

Dariusz Michalak

Director, Group of Projects
Dariusz Michalak
41 365 12 04
michalak.dariusz@targikielce.pl

Katarzyna Prostak

Director, Group of Projects
Katarzyna Prostak
41 365 12 98
prostak.katarzyna@targikielce.pl

Agnieszka Wicha-Dauksza

Director for Public Relations and Marketing
Agnieszka Wicha-Dauksza
41 365 12 18
dauksza.agnieszka@targikielce.pl

Bożena Hetman

Director of Bureau of the Board
Bożena Hetman
41 365 12 15
hetman.bozena@targikielce.pl

Kiercz

Director for Congress Centre
Andrzej Kiercz
41 365 12 53
kiercz.andrzej@targikielce.pl

Jacek Nowak

Director for Technical and Administrative Matters
Jacek Nowak
41 365 12 05
nowak.jacek@targikielce.pl

Zofia Kozieł

Chief Accountant Director
Małgorzata Bochnia
41 365 12 06
bochnia.malgorzata@targikielce.pl

Kurek

IT Department Director
Mariusz Kurek
41 365 14 50
kurek.mariusz@targikielce.pl

Upcoming events All events

28-29 January 2017
23-25 February 2017
1-2 March 2017
1-2 March 2017
17-19 March 2017
17-19 March 2017
28-30 March 2017
28-30 March 2017