Targi Kielce Management Board

Andrzej Mochoń

President, CEO
Andrzej Mochoń
41 365 12 00
zarzad@targikielce.pl

Bożena Staniak

Vice-President of the Board
Bożena Staniak
41 365 12 00
zarzad@targikielce.pl

Dariusz Michalak

Member of the Board
Dariusz Michalak
41 365 12 00, 41 365 13 37
michalak.dariusz@targikielce.pl

 

Directors and Departments

Perz

Director for Trade Fairs Department
Kamil Perz
+48 41 365 12 30
perz.kamil@targikielce.pl

Marcjan

Deputy Director for Trade Fairs Department
Joanna Marcjan
+48 41 365 12 43
marcjan.joanna@targikielce.pl

Szlakowski

Deputy Director for Trade Fairs Department
Piotr Szlakowski
+4841 365 12 98
szlakowski.piotr@targikielce.pl

Miszczak

Aureliusz Miszczak
41 365 14 62
miszczak.aureliusz@targikielce.pl

Agnieszka Wicha-Dauksza

Director for Public Relations and Marketing
Agnieszka Wicha-Dauksza
41 365 12 18
dauksza.agnieszka@targikielce.pl

Bożena Hetman

Director of Bureau of the Board
Bożena Hetman
41 365 12 15
hetman.bozena@targikielce.pl

Kiercz

Director for Congress Centre
Andrzej Kiercz
41 365 12 53
kiercz.andrzej@targikielce.pl

Jacek Nowak

Director for Technical and Administrative Matters
Jacek Nowak
41 365 12 05
nowak.jacek@targikielce.pl

Brzezińska

Director for the Economic and Financial Department, Chief Accountant
Dorota Brzezińska
41 365 12 62
brzezinska.dorota@targikielce.pl

Kurek

IT Department Director
Mariusz Kurek
41 365 14 50
kurek.mariusz@targikielce.pl

Upcoming events All events

4-7 September 2018
4-7 September 2018
13-15 September 2018
25-27 September 2018
25-27 September 2018
25-27 September 2018
25-27 September 2018
25-27 September 2018