Do rozpoczęcia wydarzenia pozostało:

Kontakt


photo

Menedżer projektu

Wioleta Barwicka
+4841 365 14 12
+48 797 339 452
barwicka.wioleta@targikielce.pl

photo

Zastępca

Katarzyna Magdziarz
+48 41 365 12 07
+48 608 023 026
+48 41 365 13 13
magdziarz.katarzyna@targikielce.pl

photo

Marketing

Mateusz Anczykowski
+4841 365 13 45
anczykowski.mateusz@targikielce.pl

photo

Public Relations

Magdalena Cholewa
+4841 365 14 09
cholewa.magdalena@targikielce.pl

photo

Public Relations

Michalina Zapała-Drzazgowska
+48 41 365 14 49
zapala.michalina@targikielce.pl

 

Przedstawiciele zagraniczni: 


CHINY, TAJWAN, HONG-KONG
BEIJING HELIVIEW INT’L EXHIBITION CO. LTD.
Room 1602, Anfu Tower, No. 1Nan Fang Zhuang, Fengtai District, Beijing, China 100079
Tel. +86-10-67620925,67624704, 67614702
Fax. +86-10-67622661, 67614707
E-mail: expo@heliview.cn

CZECHY, SŁOWACJA
PhDr. Jaroslav Pluhar
REA AGENTURA
Ul. Horni Ian 13
779 00 Ołomuniec
CZECHY
tel/fax:+420585754012
kom. +420 585 414 411
e-mail: pluhar@rea-agentura.cz

FRANCJA
AKTIMEX s.a.r.l., 
RUE DES JARDINS, 
26730 HOSTUN, FRANCJA
PHONE: +33 4 75 48 89 27
FAX: +33 4 75 48 81 76
E-MAIL: aktimex@free.fr

NIEMCY, AUSTRIA, SZWAJCARIA
Arndt Mediendienste
Adelungstraße 32
64283 Darmstadt
Niemcy
Tel. 06151 - 62 777 10
Fax 06151 - 62 777 52
e-mail: info@a-md.de
www.a-md.de

TURCJA
MESSE TURKEY
Hakan KURT
T: +90 212 210 40 20
M: +90 505 468 29 64 
hakan@messeturkey.com

Formularz kontaktowy