Kontakt


photo

Menedżer projektu

Piotr Odziemek
+48 41 365 13 34
+48 797 339 397
odziemek.piotr@targikielce.pl

photo

Zastępca Menedżera

Katarzyna Kocuba
+48 41 365 12 70
kocuba.katarzyna@targikielce.pl

photo

Zespół Projektowania Stoisk

Dawid Krzeszowski
41 365 13 79
krzeszowski.dawid@targikielce.pl

photo

Zespół Projektowania Stoisk

Albert Grabka
41 36 51 448
grabka.albert@targikielce.pl

photo

Marketing

Mateusz Nowakowski
41 365 13 84
nowakowski.mateusz@targikielce.pl

photo

Public Relations - kontakt z mediami

Kierownik Zespołu Public Relations
Barbara Sipa
41 365 12 51
sipa.barbara@targikielce.pl

Formularz kontaktowy