Zespół Organizacji Targów

 

Prostak

Dyrektor Wydziału Targów
Katarzyna Prostak
41 365 12 98
prostak.katarzyna@targikielce.pl

Adamczyk

Joanna Adamczyk
+48 41 365 12 14
+48 696 084 313
+48 41 365 14 26
adamczyk.joanna@targikielce.pl

Białek

Agnieszka Białek
+48 41 365 12 49
bialek.agnieszka@targikielce.pl

Boroń

Agata Boroń
+48 41 365 14 01
+48 797 339 455
+48 41 365 14 26
boron.agata@targikielce.pl

Frąk

Robert Frąk
+48 41 365 12 12
+48 606 447 618
+48 41 345 62 61
frak.robert@targikielce.pl

Kocuba

Katarzyna Kocuba
+48 41 365 12 70
kocuba.katarzyna@targikielce.pl

Kubicka

Małgorzata Kubicka
+48 41 365 13 48
+48 692 487 285
kubicka.malgorzata@targikielce.pl

Magdziarz

Katarzyna Magdziarz
+48 41 365 12 07
+48 608 023 026
+48 41 365 13 13
magdziarz.katarzyna@targikielce.pl

Matla

Aldona Matla
+48 41 365 12 21
+48 606 609 264
+48 41 365 13 12
matla.aldona@targikielce.pl

Musiał

Marcin Musiał
+48 41 365 12 19
+48 606 447 380
+48 41 365 13 15
musial.marcin@targikielce.pl

Odziemek

Piotr Odziemek
+48 41 365 13 34
+48 797 339 397
odziemek.piotr@targikielce.pl

Pastuszka

Aneta Pastuszka
+48 41 365 14 16
+48 606 731 843
+48 41 365 13 38
pastuszka.aneta@targikielce.pl

Pawelec

Piotr Pawelec
+48 41 365 12 20
+48 606 447 384
+48 41 365 13 12
pawelec.piotr@targikielce.pl

Sojda

Barbara Sojda
+4841 365 14 03
sojda.barbara@targikielce.pl

Viazovskaia

Diana Viazovskaia
+48 518322576
viazovskaia.diana@targikielce.pl

Wójcik

Katarzyna Wójcik
+48 41 365 13 19
+48 660 053 206
wojcik.katarzyna@targikielce.pl

Matys

Ewelina Matys
+48 41 365 12 11
+48 606 610 073
+48 41 365 13 10
matys.ewelina@targikielce.pl

 

Barwicka

Wioleta Barwicka
+4841 365 14 12
+48 797 339 452
barwicka.wioleta@targikielce.pl

Dąbrowska

Agnieszka Dąbrowska
+48 41 365 12 32
+48 606 447 410
+48 41 345 62 61
dabrowska.agnieszka@targikielce.pl

Figarski

Grzegorz Figarski
+48 41 365 12 33
+48 606 447 399
+48 41 365 13 10
figarski.grzegorz@targikielce.pl

Grzechowska

Bogusława Grzechowska
+48 41 365 12 10
+48 600 895 706
+48 41 345 62 61
grzechowska.boguslawa@targikielce.pl

Karbownik

Szymon Karbownik
41 365 12 34
+48 797 339 451
karbownik.szymon@targikielce.pl

Kuc

Paulina Kuc
+48 41 365 14 59
+48 797 339 391
kuc.paulina@targikielce.pl

Marcjan

Joanna Marcjan
+48 41 365 12 43
+48 606 608 941
+48 41 345 62 61
marcjan.joanna@targikielce.pl

Misztal

August Misztal
41 365 14 15
797 339 396
misztal.august@targikielce.pl

Perz

Kamil Perz
+48 41 365 12 30
+48 602 576 654
+48 41 345 62 61
perz.kamil@targikielce.pl

Potocki

Tomasz Potocki
+48 41 365 14 07
+48 664 902 196
potocki.tomasz@targikielce.pl

Prędota

Anna Gąszcz
+48 41 365 12 31
+48 606 447 412
+48 41 345 62 61
gaszcz.anna@targikielce.pl

Salamon

Anna Salamon
+48 41 365 13 37
+48 606 609 714
salamon.anna@targikielce.pl

Szydłowska

Monika Szydłowska
41 365 14 55
szydlowska.monika@targikielce.pl

Terlecki

Bartłomiej Terlecki
+48 41 365 14 32
+48 797 339 454
terlecki.bartlomiej@targikielce.pl

Witek

Monika Witek
+48 41 365 12 08
+48 692 893 437
+48 41 365 13 15
witek.monika@targikielce.pl

Paszkowski

Marcin Paszkowski
+48 41 365 12 64
+48 606 891 512
+48 41 365 13 13
paszkowski.marcin@targikielce.pl