

MIĘDZYNARODOWY SALON PRZEMYSŁU OBRONNEGO INTERNATIONAL DEFENCE INDUSTRY EXHIBITION

Kielce, Poland

The 32nd International Defence Industry Exhibition MSPO 3-6 September 2024

HONORARY AUSPICES President of the Republic of Poland

HONORARY COMMITTEE

(as of 23.07.2024)

Wladyslaw Kosiniak-Kamysz Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of National Defence

Radoslaw Sikorski Minister of Foreign Affairs

Tomasz Siemoniak Minister of the Interior and Administration

Jakub Jaworowski Minister of State Assets

Krzysztof Paszyk Minister of Economic Development and Technology

Jacek Siewiera Secretary of State, Head of the National Security Bureau

Jan Grabiec Cabinet Minister -a Member of the Council of Ministers, Head of

the Chancellery of the Prime Minister

Andrew Grzyb Chairman of the National Defence Committee

Maria Małgorzata Janyska Chairwoman of the Parliamentary Committee of Administration

Internal Affairs

General Wieslaw Kukula Chief of General Staff of the Polish Armed Forces

Lieutenant General Marek Sokołowski General Commander of the Armed Forces Branches

Major General Maciej Klisz Operational Commander of the Armed Forces Branches

Major General Artur Kępczyński Head of the Inspectorate for Armed Forces Support - Polish Armed

Forces

Major General Karol Molenda Commander of the Cyberspace Defence Forces

Brigadier General Krzysztof Stańczyk PhD. Commander of the Territorial Defence Forces

Major General Robert Bagan Commander-in-Chief of the Border Guard

Chief Brigadier General Engineer

Mariusz Feltynowski Chief Commander of the State Fire Services

Lt. Col. Edyta Korolczuk Deputy Commander-in-Chief of the Military Police

Professor Engineer, PhD. Hab

Jerzy Malachowski Director of the National Centre for Research and Development

*bold - confirmed