

MIĘDZYNARODOWY SALON PRZEMYSŁU OBRONNEGO INTERNATIONAL DEFENCE INDUSTRY EXHIBITION Kielce, Poland

Programme Board

of the 32nd International Defence Industry Exhibition

(As of 01 September 2024)

CHAIRMAN OF THE PROGRAMME BOARD

Paweł BEJDA Secretary of State at the Ministry of National Defence

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN OF THE PROGRAMME BOARD:

Sławomir CICHOCKI Director of the Armament Policy Department at the Ministry of National Defence

THE PROGRAM BOARD MEMBERS (in alphabetical order):

Col. Janusz BORUCKI the Head of the Board of Logistics Department - J4 of the Operational Command Support of

Branches of Armed Forces

Chief Brigadier Krzysztof CIOSEK Commander of the Swietokrzyskie Voivodeship Headquarters of the State Fire Services

Col. Marcin DUDZIKDeputy Director of the Operational and Technical Support Department of the **Internal**

Security Agency

Colonel Janusz FILIPEK the Head of the Board of Logistics Planning Department - J4 of the General Command of

Branches of Armed Forces

Krzysztof FRELICH Deputy Director of the Science Department at the Ministry of Science and Higher Education

Brigadier General Jerzy JANKOWSKI Counselor-Coordinator in the Office Minister of National Defence

Col. Grzegorz JASTRZĘBSKI Cyberspace Defence Force Component Command

Lt. Col. Eng. PhD. Jarosław JUDA Unit of Economic Mobilisation Programme and Resources at the Logistics Department - P4 of

the General Staff of the Polish Armed Forces

Col. Krzysztof KOMOROWSKI Director of Armament Policy Department in the Ministry of National Defence

Marcin KUBICZA Director of the Department of Strategic Projects of the Ministry of State Assets

Klaudia KWAPISZ Department of Projects and Programmes Management Unit for the State Security and

Defence at the National Centre for Research and Development

Eng. PhD. Witold LEWANDOWSKI the Armed Forces Supervision Department National Security Bureau

Col. Eng. PhD. Grzegorz LISOWSKI Deputy Head of the Technical Services Unit of the Inspectorate for Armed Forces Support

Tomasz ŁĘKARSKI Deputy Director of the Security Policy Department of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Colonel Marcin MAZUR Deputy President of the Polish Space Agency

Andrzej Mochoń PhD President of the Board, Targi Kielce S.A.

Tomasz SALOMON Director of the Department of Commerce and International Cooperation in the Ministry of

Development and Technology

Colonel Mariusz SPECJALSKI 1st Deputy Commander of the Territorial Defence Forces

Colonel Maciej SZPLITGERBER Innovation Department of the Ministry of National Defence



MIĘDZYNARODOWY SALON PRZEMYSŁU OBRONNEGO INTERNATIONAL DEFENCE INDUSTRY EXHIBITION Kielce, Poland

Col. SG Dariusz TETERUK Deputy Director of the Commander in Chief's Technology and Supply Bureau at the

Headquarters of the Border Guard

Col. Sławomir URBAŃSKI Prevention Department Board Commander at Military Police HQ

Brigadier General Piotr WAGNER Deputy Chief of Inspectorate for Armed Forces Support of the Republic of Poland, Chief of

Logistics

Piotr WODTKE Chief Specialist in the Security Office, Chancellery of the Prime Minister